The following communications professionals are available to assist media representatives looking for information about Realogy’s brands and business units. Contact these individuals for access to business unit leaders, company information, as well as real estate trends and information. Brand and business unit logos are available upon request.

Realogy Holdings Corp.

Trey Sarten
Senior Vice President, Communications
(973) 407-2162
Trey.Sarten@realogy.com

Gabriella Chiera
Director, Communications
(973) 407-5236
Gabriella.Chiera@realogy.com

Kathleen LeFebvre
Senior Manager, External Communications – Realogy Franchise Group & Strategic Partnerships
(973) 407-2171
Kathleen.LeFebvre@realogy.com

Adam Dalezman
Senior Manager, External Communications – Technology
(973) 407-2172
Adam.Dalezman@realogy.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC

Nicole Eresman
Vice President, Communications
(973) 407-5937
Nicole.Eresman@bhgrealestate.com

Cartus Corporation

Jennifer McCarthy
Vice President, Global Marketing
(203) 205-1590
Jennifer.McCarthy@cartus.com

Century 21 Real Estate LLC

Erin Siegel
Senior Director of Communications
(973) 407-2145
Erin.Siegel@century21.com

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Athena Snow
Senior Manager, Public Relations
(973) 407-5590
athena.snow@coldwellbanker.com

The Corcoran Group

Johnna Muscente
Vice President
(646) 341-3950
Johnna.Muscente@corcoran.com

ERA Franchise Systems LLC

Marie Van Assendelft
Director, Public Relations and Communications
973-407-2209
Marie.VanAssendelft@realogy.com

Realogy Brokerage Group

Roni Boyles
National Director, Public Relations
(781) 684-5462
pr@nrtllc.com

Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC

Kristina Helb
Senior Director, Global Communications
(212) 606-4167
Kristina.Helb@sothebyshomes.com

Realogy Title Group

Jon McGrain
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
(856) 914-8848
Jonathan.McGrain@trgc.com