The following communications professionals are available to assist media representatives looking for information about Realogy’s brands and business units. Contact these individuals for access to business unit leaders, company information, as well as real estate trends and information. Brand and business unit logos are available upon request.

Realogy Holdings Corp.

Trey Sarten
Vice President, Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-2162
Trey.Sarten@realogy.com

Kathleen LeFebvre
Senior Manager, External Communications – Realogy Franchise Group & Strategic Partnerships
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-2171
Kathleen.LeFebvre@realogy.com

Adam Dalezman
Senior Manager, External Communications – Technology
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-2172
Adam.Dalezman@realogy.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC

Nicole Eresman
Sr. Director, Communications
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5937
Nicole.Eresman@bhgrealestate.com

Cartus Corporation

Jennifer McCarthy
Vice President, Global Marketing
40 Apple Ridge Road
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 205-1590
Jennifer.McCarthy@cartus.com

Century 21 Real Estate LLC

Erin Siegel
Senior Director of Communications
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-2145
Erin.Siegel@century21.com

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Athena Snow
Senior Manager, Public Relations
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5590
athena.snow@coldwellbanker.com

The Corcoran Group

Daniel Charles
Director of Public Relations
660 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10065
(212) 745-9485
dcharles@corcoran.com

ERA Franchise Systems LLC

Marie Van Assendelft
Director, Public Relations and Communications
175 Park Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
973-407-2209
Marie.VanAssendelft@realogy.com

Realogy Brokerage Group

Roni Boyles
National Director, Public Relations
100 Fifth Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 684-5462
pr@nrtllc.com

Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC

Kristina Helb
Senior Director, Global Communications
650 Madison Avenue
New York, N.Y. 10022
(212) 606-4167
Kristina.Helb@sothebyshomes.com

Realogy Title Group

Jon McGrain
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Realogy Title Group
3001 Leadenhall Rd.
Mt. Laurel, N.J. 08054
(856) 914-8848
Jonathan.McGrain@trgc.com