Realogy : The Business of Real Estate

Media Relations Contacts

The following communications professionals are available to assist media representatives looking for information about Realogy's brands and business units. Contact these individuals for access to business unit leaders, company information, as well as real estate trends and information. Brand and business unit logos are available upon request.

Realogy Holdings Corp.

Mark Panus
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7215
mark.panus@realogy.com

 

Kathy Borruso
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5041
kathy.borruso@realogy.com

 

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC

Kristin Degnan
Communications & Events Manager
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-2408
kristin.degnan@bhgrealestate.com

 

Cartus Corporation

Alison Sedney
Director, Communications
Cartus Corporation
40 Apple Ridge Road
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 205-3739
alison.sedney@cartus.com

 

Century 21 Real Estate LLC

Peter Mosca
Director of Public Relations
Century 21 Real Estate LLC
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5180
peter.mosca@century21.com

 

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Athena Snow
Senior Manager, Public Relations
Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5590
athena.snow@coldwellbanker.com

 

Coldwell Banker Commercial Affiliates

Nicole Brzyski
Marketing & Communication Specialist
Coldwell Banker Commercial Affiliates
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7251
nicole.brzyski@cbcworldwide.com

 

ERA Franchise Systems LLC

Melissa Drake
Director of Public Relations and Internal Communications
ERA Franchise Systems LLC
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7904
melissa.drake@era.com

 

NRT LLC

Roni Boyles
National Director, Public Relations
NRT LLC
100 Fifth Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 684-5462
pr@nrtllc.com

 

Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC

Lindsey Scharf
Manager, Content Marketing
Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates LLC
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5596
Lindsey.Scharf@sothebysrealty.com

 

Title Resource Group

Kathy Borruso
Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5041
kathy.borruso@realogy.com

 

ZapLabs

Mark Panus
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7215
mark.panus@realogy.com

 

Home  |  About  |  B2B  |  Investors  |  Governance  |  Media  |  Careers  |  Contact Us

Sitemap  |  Terms Of Use  |  Privacy Statement  |  Email Attachment Policy  |  Fair Housing   

About Business-to-Business Investor Center Corporate Governance Media Careers