Community icon Diversity icon Globe icon House in hand icon House sold icon House icon Keys icon Present icon Scale icon White Realogy site favicon Color Realogy site favicon Right pointing arrow icon Down pointing caret icon White Realogy logo Facebook icon LinkedIn icon Twitter icon Email icon Search magifying glass icon Video play button icon

Media Relations Contacts

The following communications professionals are available to assist media representatives looking for information about Realogy's brands and business units. Contact these individuals for access to business unit leaders, company information, as well as real estate trends and information. Brand and business unit logos are available upon request.

Realogy Holdings Corp.

Mark Panus
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7215
mark.panus@realogy.com

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC

Nicole Eresman
Sr. Director, Communications
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5937
Nicole.Eresman@bhgrealestate.com

Cartus Corporation

Alison Sedney
Director, Communications
40 Apple Ridge Road
Danbury, CT 06810
(203) 205-3739
alison.sedney@cartus.com

Century 21 Real Estate LLC

Peter Mosca
Director of Public Relations
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5180
peter.mosca@century21.com

Citi Habitats

Daniel Charles
Director of Public Relations
387 Park Avenue South, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10016
(212) 685-7777
dcharles@citihabitats.com

Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC

Athena Snow
Senior Manager, Public Relations
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5590
athena.snow@coldwellbanker.com

Coldwell Banker Commercial Affiliates

Nicole Brzyski
Manager, Marketing & Communications
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7251
nbrzyski@cbcworldwide.com

The Corcoran Group

Anne Lacombe
Senior Vice President of Public Relations
660 Madison Ave
New York, NY 10065
(212) 848-0488
alacombe@corcoran.com

ERA Franchise Systems LLC

Dawn Perry
Senior Vice President, Brand Marketing
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7191
dawn.perry@era.com

NRT LLC

Roni Boyles
National Director, Public Relations
Coldwell Banker - NRT
100 Fifth Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 684-5462
pr@nrtllc.com

Sotheby's International Realty Affiliates LLC

Lindsey Scharf
Director, Public Relations and Communications
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-5596
Lindsey.Scharf@sothebysrealty.com

Title Resource Group

Mark Panus
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Realogy Holdings Corp.
175 Park Ave.
Madison, N.J. 07940
(973) 407-7215
mark.panus@realogy.com

ZapLabs LLC

Marissa Cazem
Communications Manager
2000 Powell Street, Suite 300
Emeryville, CA 94608
(925) 819-0001
marissa.cazem@zaplabs.com